2x Prime Shield
    4x Time Jump

Fortunes (7)
    4x Void Trap
    3x Memory Lapse

Buildings (4)
    4x Altar of Elemental Affinity

Updated 28/11/14 with my most current decklist:
    Insight into deck's weaknesses with stats to back it up. (newest version ladder matches highlighted in blue on replay manager)
    - Your should have a decent chance vs the current Ignatius builds in the meta (with 2x chaos seers)
    - Rushy stronghold decks with quick attack/high hp units seem the biggest weakness - Shaar and Acamas (although they aren't too common and I've had limited match experience vs. them)
    - Other decks: Deleb rush?!?!

New version allows option of increasing might to 4, then magic channel with void-tainted djinns/nur vs. certain matchups and esp. when going 2nd. (T2 gargoyle/sharpshooter, T3 token-->void djinn, t4 with 4/4/1 stats/options is a very strong start and difficult for opp. to deal with)
    Otherwise raise magic to 4 first as before.....

Hero (5/6/1)
    1x Nahla

Events (8)
    4x Week of Knowledge
    4x Night of the Rising Moon

Creatures (24)
    4x Gargoyle
    4x Arcane Sharpshooter
    4x Makeshift Golem
    4x Void-Tainted Djinn
    1x Nur, Spellweaver
    2x Time-Bender Djinn
    1x Ariana, Chosen of the Void
    4x Djinn Cloudshaper

Spells (16)
    4x Town Portal
    4x Magic Steal
    4x Arkath's Wrath
    4x Time Jump

Fortunes (6)
    4x Void Trap
    2x Memory Lapse

Buildings (4)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Nahla TimeLock

Hero (4/6/1)
    1x Nahla

Events (8)
    4x Week of Knowledge

Creatures (26)
    4x Rakshasa Skirmisher
    4x Gargoyle
    4x Arcane Sharpshooter
    4x Makeshift Golem
    4x Djinn
    1x Nur, Spellweaver
    4x Time-Bender Djinn

Spells (22)
    4x Fire Bolt
    4x Immolation
    4x Magic Steal
    4x Arkath's Wrath
    2x Prime Shield
    4x Time Jump

Fortunes (7)
    4x Void Trap
    3x Memory Lapse

Buildings (5)