1. #1

    Simple question on stackable creatures

    The rule says stackable card with the same name can move to another card of the same name to increase its stack.

    Assuming i have three stackable breeder token at the start of this turn, can i combine them in to a 3 stack breeder (by moving the other 2 breeder token into the third one) and atk with the stacked token?
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Sameji246's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    258
    I don't imagine that's how it would work... that's a bit too much if they do though. Considering you can easily get breeders with a ton of stacks in no time at all.
    Share this post