1. #1

    November 19 release date

    Redacted.

    You don't deserve my anger.
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Apparently the release time is 10AM PST/1PM EST.

    I'm irked as well. I work 2nd shift and was looking forward to playing at 4AM EST.
    Share this post

  3. #3
    This bites the Big one PC Users do not get a midnight release that Blows a big one... The only game I have been waiting for all year and all the other systems got a midnight release except PC this is such BS they are just Pissing on PC users and not calling it Rain
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Mr_Shade's Avatar Senior Community Manager
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    EMEA CRC
    Posts
    21,528
    Hi guys,

    I am checking - however it's normally around the same time as Steam releases - so 10AM PST / 6PM GMT - however I am checking.
    Share this post