Attention Ghosts! Starting today at 3pm UTC (10am EST, 4pm CET), the Ghost Recon Future Soldier rewards unlocked from playing Commander will no longer be exclusive. Going forward, they will be unlocked automatically for all Future Soldier players on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. Rewards for the PC will be unlocked on Jan 8. Enjoy and good hunting!

Rewards: 4 weapon camo (Chocolate Chip, German, Indonesian, Swedish) and the MP-412 handgun.