PLS in your needed time off think of a way to chose in dogfight online play Detailed clouds only for the server. It seems to me that everyone here is always pushing for the little guy. I'm a teacher in the US and I don't make much and this is my release so alot of my fun income goes into my PC and internet connection speed. I would like to set up a server that has the difficulty of Detailed Clouds. This should not be hard. Objective give the server the choice to create the environment that will give the high end users the best enjoyment. When I'm pushing high frame rates in the 50s with detailed clouds and it looks so much better. However online I wont fly in that setting because it puts me at a disadvantage.

If it is not to hard PLS consider it for us high end users setting there server netspeed to 25000.

Knight

PLS in your needed time off think of a way to chose in dogfight online play Detailed clouds only for the server. It seems to me that everyone here is always pushing for the little guy. I'm a teacher in the US and I don't make much and this is my release so alot of my fun income goes into my PC and internet connection speed. I would like to set up a server that has the difficulty of Detailed Clouds. This should not be hard. Objective give the server the choice to create the environment that will give the high end users the best enjoyment. When I'm pushing high frame rates in the 50s with detailed clouds and it looks so much better. However online I wont fly in that setting because it puts me at a disadvantage.

If it is not to hard PLS consider it for us high end users setting there server netspeed to 25000.

Knight

ICDP's Avatar Senior Member
    I second this request.