Growtopia Appeal a ban Please..

Hello, Iím scribe101 aka Scribe aka Dustydeath of Growtopia, as I am asking for an unban or remove of sanction, itís been 3 years almost 4 since I was banned and then shortly after the ban I became suspended permanently, anyways the story goes it was 2018 I was working a 9-5 job and I hated my life but I had one thing to look forward too, Growtopia, the graphics, and the amount of things to do was crazy, I started playing the game in 2013 as I was abused as a child for the most part not having a dad and stuff but it was my escape goat, or my coping method with the struggles. I was banned in 2018 as I said for ďFraudĒ let me rephrase this as fraud is a dumb word to describe the situation, the subscriber thing was new and I was like that is neat, anyways I bought a 365 day one and then obtained gems, tokens and thatís it, but I saw an error that read ďgt_ropeĒ something itís a bit hazy but it was a red system message and I was told you could get the token that was tradeable after buying it so thatís what I was wanting to receive to give to my younger brother, I bought another same thing error, so I requested a refund for 1 of the 2 to at least get 50 dollars back I spent 100 in total and received the 50 back and explained there was an error among the code after purchasing it, no care in reading that part and then a day later I was working got off at 11 pm and was going to get on some Growtopia again, and boom ban for 720 days, I was super confused, I didnít spend any of the gems or tokens I stored the tokens or growtokens more specifically in my untradeable safe in my world because I like a lot of inventory space in case I farm midday at work in the bathroom, and yeah shortly after I was told I committed ďfraudĒ and obviously I was like my debit card is literally in my name and Iím 18 or maybe 19 at this point a game I loved so dearly and enjoyed every bit of and the amount of people I would go out of my way to make their day because t