I started playing today, and I was going to make all my account stuff and what not. I noticed the entirety of Central America is marked as "North America", that should be it's own tab. Seems strange to me that It has most countries yet Puerto Rico is not there, now PR is technically a territory of the US, so I searched in that tab and it's not there. Any heads up as to why PR is excluded? Are devs gonna add that eventually?