🛠Y6S2.1 Maintenance🛠

We will be deploying Y6S2.1 today June 29th.

💻PC: 9am EDT / 1pm UTC
🎮Xbox: 10am EDT / 2pm UTC
🎮PlayStation: 11am EDT / 3pm UTC
⏲Estimated Downtime: 30 mins

✅ Fixed: Newcomer & Quick Match timers.
✅ Fixed: Loss of mouse functionality.
✅ Fixed: Silent vault
✅ Fixed: Infinite loading when rejoining in Ranked/Unranked.
✅ & more!

Full Patch Notes 🔗 rainbow6.com/patchnotes/y6s2_1