🛈 Announcement
Greetings! Ghost-Recon forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game.
  1. #1
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313

    [COMPLETED][Maintenance] July 6th, 2021

    Ghosts,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance today, Tuesday, July 6, at 15:45 CET / 09:45 EST / 06:45 PST across all platforms.

    Estimated downtime is approx. 30 minutes.

    This maintenance will help the team with the recovery of the lost save files. If you are still missing your save file, please remember to contact our Support Team as soon as you can if you haven't yet.

    Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

    Thank you,
    /Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance is now over and the servers are open. Thank you for your patience.
    Share this post