🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Base Of Operations
    Posts
    2,226

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - June 3rd, 2021

    Hello Agents,

    The servers will shut down for scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 3rd at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    The estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    This will fix the Season naming from Keener's Legacy to Concealed Agenda.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     15 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,217
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance has now finished. Thank you for your patience, agents!
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,462
    UPDATE:

    We are aware that this issue is still present on PC and we are working to resolve this.
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post