🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - June 1st, 2021

    Hello Agents,

    The servers will shut down for scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, June 1st at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    The estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    • This will begin Season 6: Concealed Agenda.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     35 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,226
    UPDATE:

    Agents,

    We have to extend the maintenance by approximately 1hour.

    Current ETA: 01:30 PM CEST, 07:30 AM EDT, 4:30 AM PDT.

    We apologize for the inconvenience and will keep you updated.
     23 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,226
    UPDATE:

    Maintenance has completed. We are aware of an issue where the Season description will display Keener's Legacy instead of the intended Concealed Agenda. This will be fixed in the coming days.
     7 people found this helpful
    Share this post