🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - April 22nd, 2021 | Forums

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, April 22nd 09:30 AM CET / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313
    UPDATE:

    This maintenance has now completed. Thank you for your patience, agents!
    Share this post