🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Tom Clancy Land
    Posts
    2,308

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - May 20th, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, May 20th 09:30 AM CET / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    Maintenance was completed!
    Share this post