1. #1
    Ubi-tobbee's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    32

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - April 13th, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, April 13th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance notes:
    • Fixed an issue where PC players would be unable to use keyboard and mouse after suspending and resuming the game.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     22 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,368
    Maintenance has completed, good luck on your missions today!
     9 people found this helpful
    Share this post