🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-tobbee's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    32

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - March 29th, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Monday, March 29th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance notes:
    • This will extend the current Global Event as communicated previously.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.
    /The Division Team
     26 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    The maintenance has completed, enjoy the extended Golden Bullet Event!
     7 people found this helpful
    Share this post