🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - March 25th, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, March 25th 09:30 AM CET / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313
    UPDATE:

    This maintenance has been extended by an hour. New ETA is 13:30 PM CET / 08:30 AM EDT / 05:30 AM PDT

    Thank you for your patience, agents.
     7 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313
    UPDATE:

    This maintenance is now over. Good luck out there, agents!
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post