1. #1
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,094

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - March 9th, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, March 9th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Beginning of seasonal re-runs, starting with Season 5 (Season 1: Shadow Tide).
    • Fixes to crash to desktop issues.


    Download sizes:

    PC ~3.6GB
    XBOX ~4.6GB
    Playstation ~3.8GB

    (Please, bear in mind that download size may vary between regions)

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     51 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,094
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance is now complete and the servers are open. Thank you for your patience, agents!
     17 people found this helpful
    Share this post