1. #1
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,073

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - February 25th, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, February 25th 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     4 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,333
    This maintenance has now completed!
     1 people found this helpful
    Share this post