1. #1
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,082

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - February 16th, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, February 16th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance notes:
    • This maintenance will include a fix for the missing volumetric fog on PlayStation 5.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     28 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,082
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance is now over. Good luck out there, agents!
     13 people found this helpful
    Share this post