1. #1
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,098

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - February 9th, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, February 9th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.


    /The Division Team
     38 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,343
    The maintenance has now completed! Enjoy the hunt agents! (Sorry about the typo ��)
     15 people found this helpful
    Share this post