🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - February 2nd, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, February 2nd at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:


    Estimated Patch Sizes:
    May vary depending on regions.

    XB1 PS4 PC
    ~5.2GB ~4.3GB ~5.1GB

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.


    /The Division Team
     71 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313
    UPDATE:

    Hello Agents,

    We will need to extend the maintenance by 3 extra hours. We apologize for the inconvenience and will keep you updated.
    The current estimated time for bringing the servers back online is: 15:30 CET / 9:30 EDT / 6:30 PDT
     96 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance will need to be extended for approximately 2 hours.
    New estimated time is: 17:30 CET / 11:30 EST / 8:30 PST

    We appreciate your patience and apologies for the the delay.
     115 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  4. #4
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance is now over and the servers are open. Thank you very much for your patience, agents.

    • There is currently an issue present which will not allow you to complete a purchase of 20 Apparel Event keys. Any amount below 20 will work as intended and it is recommended to lower the amount should you encounter this.
     13 people found this helpful
    Share this post