Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, January 19, at 10:00 CET / 04:00 EST / 01:00 PST to deploy TU 3.1.0 on all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 4 hours.

Patch size:
  • PC: ~20 GB
  • Xbox Series X|S / Xbox One: ~20 GB
  • PlayStation®5 system / PlayStation®4 system: ~20 GB


TU 3.1.0 Patch Notes can be found here.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team