🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,216

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - January 19th, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, January 19th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     33 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,216
    UPDATE:

    This maintenance has been extended. Current ETA is 13:00 CET.

    Thank you for your patience.
     13 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,216
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance has now ended and the servers are open!
     10 people found this helpful
    Share this post