Hello everyone,

On Thursday January 14th, we will be deploying patch 1.1.0 for Immortals Fenyx Rising. This patch will be available across all platforms at about 9AM ET / 6AM PT / 14:00 UTC and include the following changes.

Highlights

  • Added support for the upcoming DLC content “A New God”
  • Multiple localization fixes.
  • Various bug fixes and stability improvements.

Activities

  • Fixed the issue when (REDACTED) stops fighting you in the Zeus Throne region main story fight.
  • [Photomode] Fixed multiple issues when having more than 50 photos.
  • [Photomode] Friend photos are now prioritized on the map and correctly identified.
  • Fixed an issue where gameplay elements disappear after fast-traveling.
  • Fixed an issue where the Fenyx would get stuck after fast-traveling.

Gameplay

  • Fixed an issue when the player would get stuck behind an invisible wall after looting a chest In dungeons.
  • Fixed an issue where customizing the “Dodge” action button would affect the “Sprint” action button and vice-versa on a controller.
  • Adjusted the “Look, No Hands” obtention to be only in vaults as described.
  • Fixed the “Galewind” bow behavior to fit its first perk description.

User Interface

  • Visual Customization now stay applied when switching weapon or armor.

Graphics

  • Guided arrow can now be seen from farther away.

System

  • [XBOX Series X] Fixed a save game corruption over very long play sessions.
  • [PC] Multi-monitors and special aspect ratio UI fixes.
  • [PC] Resolved the audio cut-off when leaving a menu or entering a cutscene.
  • [PC] Locked Target Switch now work when using the mouse and Keyboard control scheme.
  • [PS5] Haptic Feedback added to various combat action.