1. #1
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,094

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - December 22nd, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 22nd at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    Fixed an issue where activated Directives would grant improper XP while in the Dark Zone.
    Fixed an issue causing the Vanguard talent to make shields permanently invulnerable for all allies.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     18 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,094
    UPDATE:

    This maintenance has now ended. Good luck out there, agents!
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post