1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - December 15th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 15th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Fixed an issue where the Memento Exotic backpack could gain Kill Confirmed talent stacks whenever certain skills explode, even without kills.
    • Fixed an issue where players could get Memento stacks/power ups from destroying their own skills.
    • Fixed an issue where named Empress International gear pieces could drop at Superior (purple) quality.
    • Fixed an issue where players incorrectly received a Global Event Star when leveling up.
    • Fixed an issue where deconstructing pieces of the Rigger Gear Set did not yield materials.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     19 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Base Of Operations
    Posts
    2,131
    The maintenance has finished! Thank you for your patience, agents.
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post