1. #1
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,094

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - January 12th, 2021

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, January 12th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     18 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,094
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance is now over. Thank you for your patience!
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post