Hello everyone,


On Thursday December 17th, we will be deploying patch 1.0.5 for Immortals Fenyx Rising.

This patch for PC will go live at about 9AM ET / 7AM PT / 14:00 UTC

This patch for PS4 and PS5 will go live at about 10AM ET/ 8AM PT/ 15:00 UTC.


The patch will include the following changes:


Title Update 1.0.5

Highlights

  • Fixed an issue with Hermes’s Heroic Tasks Board Live Tasks refresh


Thank you/

The Immortals Fenyx Rising team.