🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - December 8th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 8th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     20 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,312
    UPDATE:

    The Maintenance is now over and Title Update 12 is available. Good luck out there, agents!
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post