🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - November 17th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 17th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Enabling Season 3 level skips in the game store.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     25 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance is now over, good luck out there agents!
     5 people found this helpful
    Share this post