1. #1

    It should be possible to forget a linked account

    If you accidentally link the wrong account to your Ubisoft account or feel like you donít want your account linked at all, it should be possible to forget the Linked account So that you can relink a different account to your Ubisoft one, as it is quite unforgiving that if you make a simple mistake and link the wrong account to your Ubisoft account, you are then stuck with the wrong account and canít fix it, which isnít a very user friendly experience as itís quite irksome.
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Kay's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,541
    Hello,

    You can unlink accounts from your Ubisoft account on the account management website. https://account.ubisoft.com/
    Share this post

  3. #3
    I know you can unlink your account, but you can link a new Different account after you do, you can only relink the one you just unlinked, so you end up stuck with it.
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Ubi-Kay's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,541
    Hello,

    If you are already logged in with a Microsoft account when you attempt to link accounts, this is the account that will be linked. If you want to link a different account, head to a Microsoft website, log out of your current account and log in to another.
    Share this post