1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,930

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - November 10th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 10th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 2 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     18 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    983
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance is now over.

    Good luck out there, agents!
     5 people found this helpful
    Share this post