🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - November 3rd, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 3rd at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Fixed an issue where Control Point supply rooms would remain locked after killing Rogue Agents in the activity.
    • Fixed an issue where certain floors in The Summit would have missing objectives or inoperable elevators.
    • Fixed an issue where Recalibrating Attributes onto lower gear-score items would also downgrade the recalibrated value.
    • Fixed an issue where the Rate of Fire attribute in the Recalibration Station did not appear at its proper maximum.
    • Last Resort apparel event is now closed and will no longer be available.
    • Last Resort apparel items are available for purchase with Premium Credits.
    • The Legacy cache will become available with a rotated selection of apparel.
    • Apparel event outfits will be available for standalone purchase with a 25% discount.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     21 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313
    UPDATE:

    The maintenance is now over! Remember that the Last Resort Apparel Event is now closed.

    Good luck out there, agents!
     5 people found this helpful
    Share this post