🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 29th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, October 29th at 09:30 AM CET / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Tom Clancy Land
    Posts
    2,308
    The maintenance has completed, agents!

    Thank you for your patience.

    The Division Team
    Share this post