🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Base Of Operations
    Posts
    2,226

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 27th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, October 27th at 09:30 CET, 04:30 AM EDT, 01:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Fixed an issue where players received a Delta-01 error when loading certain characters.
    • Fixed an issue causing suicide drones to not target player skills.
      Store changes: (See post below)
    • Last Resort apparel event is now closed and will no longer be available.
    • Last Resort apparel items are available for purchase with Premium Credits.
    • The Legacy cache will become available with a rotated selection of apparel.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     21 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Base Of Operations
    Posts
    2,226
    Agents,

    The store changes did not happen during this maintenance and are planned for next week's maintenance instead.

    /The Division Team
     10 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Base Of Operations
    Posts
    2,226
    The maintenance has completed, good luck on your missions out there agents!


    /The Division Team
     5 people found this helpful
    Share this post