1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,930

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 22nd, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 22nd at 11:00 CEST, 05:00 AM EDT, 02:00 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 1 hour.

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Fixed an issue where Targeted Loot drop chance was too low when playing with active directives in The Summit.
    • Fixed an issue where loot crates in The Summit would only drop 1 item.
    • Fixed an exploit that allowed agents to farm the final floor (Floor 100) of The Summit.
    • Fixed an issue where the Big Horn Exotic could drop from non-Legendary difficulties.
    • Fixed an issue where the Spark Chest Piece talent would incorrectly activate by weapon damage.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     28 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,203
    The maintenance has completed, good luck on your missions out there agents!
     5 people found this helpful
    Share this post