🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 20th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, October 20th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     29 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Tom Clancy Land
    Posts
    2,296
    Maintenance has completed, thank you for your patience agents!

    /The Division Team
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post