🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Tom Clancy Land
    Posts
    2,308

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 22nd, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, October 22nd at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1,313
    The maintenance has completed, agents!

    Thank you for your patience.
    Share this post