🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 8th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance tomorrow on Thursday, October 8th at 10:00 CEST, 04:00 AM EDT, 01:00 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 1 hour.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Fixed an issue where players were not receiving Apparel Event Cache Keys after the specified number of SHD level-ups.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     34 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Base Of Operations
    Posts
    2,226
    Maintenance has completed, thank you for your patience!

    /The Division Team
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post