1. #1
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Base Of Operations
    Posts
    1,885

    [COMPLETE] September 28, 2020 - Hotfix to address crash issues post TU 3.0.0

    Ghosts,


    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Monday, September 28, at 9:00 UTC / 11:00 CEST / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT to deploy to deploy a hotfix to address the crash issues post TU 3.0.0. on all platforms.

    Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.


    Thank you for your patience,

    /Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team
     15 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    869
    Due to unexpected events, we are postponing the hotfix deployment from Friday to Monday 28th at 9AM UTC on all platforms.

    As compensation, we will be granting to all active players:
    • Desert Eagle | Custom
    • 1200 Skell Credits

    We apologize for the last minute change.
     13 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    869
    [UPDATE]

    We will be performing the maintenance today across PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  4. #4
    UbiBlush's Avatar Community Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    869
    [UPDATE]

    Maintenance has ended and the hotfix is live!
    Thank you for your patience & enjoy the TU 3.0.0 content!
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post