🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - September 17th, 2020

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, September 17th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Implementing compensation for recent issues with purchases and Ubisoft Club Rewards. More details here.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
     28 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    The maintenance has completed, the grants were implemented and you can get back to the streets of New York and hustle those Cleaners off the street!
     4 people found this helpful
    Share this post