[UPDATE 16:46] Maintenance is now over on all platforms. Thank you for your patience as we released TU 300. We hope you enjoy the new content!

[UPDATE 16:07 CEST] We are close to getting the issue fixed, we need some extra time to ensure a smooth experience once the TU releases. We will keep you updated.

[UPDATE 14:01 CEST] We have encountered an issue during the maintenance and will be extending it by another 2 hours. Maintenance expected end time is 16:00 CEST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT.

Thank you for your patience as we work on fixing this issue.

[UPDATE 12:57 CEST] Maintenance has been extending by 1 hour and will end at 14:00 CEST / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT. Thank you for your patience.

Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, September 15, at 11:00 CEST / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT to deploy TU 3.0.0 on all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 2 hours.

Patch size:

  • PC: ~7.19 GB
  • Xbox One: ~7.19 GB
  • PlayStation®4 system: ~7.00 GB


TU 3.0.0 patch notes can be found here.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team