🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,946

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - September 1st, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, September 1st at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Fixed an issue that caused inconsistencies with sniper turret aiming and shooting.
    • Fixed an issue with the Tidal Basin Heroic boss checkpoint sometimes not working.
    • Added Season 2 Level Skips for purchase in the in-game store.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     24 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiT00n's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Tom Clancy Land
    Posts
    2,277
    Agents,

    The maintenance has completed. Good luck on your missions!

    /The Division Team
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post