1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,900

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - August 25th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, August 25th at at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Fixed an issue that caused targets marked by "Hostile Negotiations" (Negotiator's Dilemma) to receive very high, multiplied damage when shooting critical hits at Ballistic Shields.
    • Fixed an issue that caused some players to get stuck in an infinite loading screen during Liberty Island (Story mode) if they interacted with the final door while their character fell unconscious.
    • (PS4 Only) Improvements to PS4 client stability to decrease the number of bluescreen crashes.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     17 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,169
    Maintenance has completed.
     7 people found this helpful
    Share this post