1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,944

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - August 18th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, August 18th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Fixed an issue causing clan XP to not update properly.
    • Fixed an issue that could cause DELTA-03 errors when equipping an Exotic weapon.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     19 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,273
    The maintenance has completed.
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post