1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,169

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - August 11th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, August 11th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Fixed an issue that caused Global Event challenge progression to be reset upon switching to a character that has progress on a previous event.
    • Fixed an issue that caused Morozova's Phase 6 to not trigger when the Negotiator's Dilemma gear set caused Iron Horse's HP to deplete.
    • Fixed an issue with crashes that also caused Delta-03 errors for players related to the Reanimated Global Event.
    • Phoenix Down Apparel Event closing.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     23 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,169
    The maintenance will extend for a further 10 minutes or so, we will keep you updated.
     10 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,169
    The maintenance has now completed and you can return to D.C. and New York.

    Thank you for your patience!
     6 people found this helpful
    Share this post