1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    3,128

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - July 21st, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 21st at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • This is to deploy Title Update 10.1
    • Patch Notes can be found here.

    Download Sizes from TU10 to TU10.1:
    PC ~1.22 GB
    PS4 ~1.5 GB
    Xbox ~2 GB

    Sizes might vary depending on region.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    /The Division Team
     11 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    3,128
    The maintenance has now completed and Title Update 10.1 is now live!
     2 people found this helpful
    Share this post