1. #1
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,876

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - July 7th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday July 7th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:
    • Opening the Level 30 version of Operation Iron Horse
    • Fixed an issue allowing players to become invincible by talking to NPCs with the shield equipped.
    • Fixed an issue causing players to get stuck in the Season Tab
    • Fixed an issue where the Season Pass Project would not reset properly.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     16 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Base of Operations
    Posts
    3,135
    The maintenance has completed. Good luck out there agents!
     3 people found this helpful
    Share this post