1. #1

    WTF New Raid not available

    I have wony dlc logged in expecting new raid to be ready to go but no, option is greyed out. So much for competition for worlds first (what a joke)
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Yes, it's not available yet. Streamers get it an hour earlier. They have a live stream starting at 11 or 12 today. Then the peasants get it and hour after them.
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Originally Posted by T0NY.HAYABUSA Go to original post
    Yes, it's not available yet. Streamers get it an hour earlier. They have a live stream starting at 11 or 12 today. Then the peasants get it and hour after them.
    so in other words they get an headstart for worlds first ....
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Originally Posted by Styxs_NL Go to original post
    so in other words they get an headstart for worlds first ....
    Yep. Massive caters to streamers first. Even streamers whom use exploits to get better loot over and over again.
    Share this post

  5. #5
    It ain't live until 6pm central eastern time so roughly 1 hour and 40 mins till the new raid is live
    Share this post

  6. #6
    Gonna be a long day for the Ubi’s...

    You get a thread close, you get a thread close, you get a thread close!
    Share this post

  7. #7
    Originally Posted by N3cro-PsychosiS Go to original post
    It ain't live until 6pm central eastern time so roughly 1 hour and 40 mins till the new raid is live
    Right. 11am is like a pre-raid thing and then 12pm kicks it off. Then I believe an hour later it's available to everyone.
    Share this post

  8. #8
    I currently watching streamers and they all say the same thing it goes live for them in 1 hour 35 mins don't think anyone is getting any headstart
    Share this post

  9. #9
    Ubi-RealDude's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4,826
    Hey everyone. We'll be having a kickoff stream for the Race to World First on our various streaming channels at 5 PM CEST / 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT.

    Operation Iron Horse (level 40 version) will be opened and available for everyone at the same time on June 30th at 6 PM CEST / 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT. The level 30 version will open on July 7th.
    Share this post

  10. #10
    dagrommit's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    3,002
    Originally Posted by T0NY.HAYABUSA Go to original post
    Yes, it's not available yet. Streamers get it an hour earlier. They have a live stream starting at 11 or 12 today. Then the peasants get it and hour after them.
    It's 11:45 Eastern. Which streamer is running it? Sheesh, so many people don't understand time zones.
    Share this post