🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467

    [COMPLETED] Maintenance - June 30th, 2020

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday June 30th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

    Maintenance Notes:

    • Fixed an issue that caused the doors during "Break Through the Black Tusk Forces" to not open during the DARPA Research Lab Main Mission.
    • Allows us to open the Raid doors at 6 PM CEST, 12 PM EDT, 9 AM PDT.


    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you for your patience,

    /The Division Team
     22 people found this helpful
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Lucipus's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    3,467
    The maintenance has now completed and you can return to New York and Washington D.C.
     8 people found this helpful
    Share this post